Chapter Officers

 

Executive Council Spring 2021


Eminent Archon
Austin Faust ’22
(832) 589-4114
president@saepurdue.com
Houston, TX
 
Eminent Deputy Archon – Internal
Nick Boyd ’23
(260) 624-5812
vp.internal@saepurdue.com
Angola, IN
 
Eminent Deputy Archon – External
Collin Stroup ’22
(765) 601-3613
vp.external@saepurdue.com
Reagan, IN
 
Eminent Treasurer
Kyle Kato ’23
(609) 500-7789
treasurer@saepurdue.com
Bordentown, NJ
 
Recruitment Chairmen
Reuben Trane ’23
(515) 802-5235
recruitment@saepurdue.com
Des Moines, IA
 
Tyler Metzinger ’23
(574) 527-1169
recruitment@saepurdue.com
Warsaw, IN
 
Member Educator
Jake Malven ’22
(314) 560-0681
membered@saepurdue.com
Ellisville, MO
 
Social Chairmen
Ethan Buck ’23
(317)712-0672
social@saepurdue.com
Fishers, IN
 
Coleton Klaus ’22
(609) 207-9272
social@saepurdue.com
Seaside Heights, NJ

Philanthropy Chairman
Adam Lee ’23
(317) 919-0188
philanthropy@saepurdue.com
Greenfield, IN
 
Health & Safety Director
Justin Metcalf ’23
(908) 642-2493
risk@saepurdue.com
Flemington, NJ
 
Eminent Herald
Billy Freudenthal ’23
(317) 614-5318
herald@saepurdue.com
Carmel, IN
 
Christian Vandeveer ’23
(812) 679-7961
herald@saepurdue.com
Evansville, IN
 
Eminent Correspondent
Evan Lynch ’23
(812) 430-8146
lynch115@purdue.edu
Evansville, IN
 
Josh Coleman ’23
(469) 655-9924
colem112@purdue.edu
Kokomo, IN
 
House Manager
Vincenzo Mazur ’23
(412) 996-9488
house.manager@saepurdue.com
Pittsburgh, PA
 
Scholarship Chairman
Joe Tordi ’23
(574) 210-9744
scholarship@saepurdue.com
Mishawaka, IN
 
Eminent Recorder
Jacob Ruschhaupt ’23
(317) 649-3261
recorder@saepurdue.com
Indianapolis, IN

 

Internal Officers Spring 2021


Eminent Warden
Samuel Klumpe ’22
(219) 299-7785
warden@saepurdue.com
Valparaiso, IN
 
Eminent Chronicler
Reuben Trane ’23
(515) 802-5235
chronicler@saepurdue.com
Des Moines, IA
 
Intramural Chairman
Ben Bosold ’23
(219) 895-7169
intramurals@saepurdue.com
Schererville, IN
 
Duties Chairman
Evan Lynch ’23
(812) 430-8146
lynch115@purdue.edu
Evansville, IN
 
Butter-Ups Chairman
Carson Wilhelm ’24
(317) 851-0171
cdwilhel@purdue.edu
Greenwood, IN
 
Shiv Patel ’24
(317) 679-3691
pate1353@purdue.edu
Bargersville, IN
 
Favors Chairmen
Christian Vandeveer ’23
(812) 679-7961
vandevec@purdue.edu
Evansville, IN
Zack Vogrin ’23
(812) 204-6236
zvogrin@purdue.edu
Evansville, IN
 
Eminent Preceptor
Tyler Metzinger ’23
(574) 527-1169
tmetzin@purdue.edu
Warsaw, IN
 
Fire Marshall
Josh Osborn ’23
(317) 753-5587
osborn91@purdue.edu
Fishers, IN
 
Webmaster
Christopher Hyman ’23
(812) 361-2877
webmaster@saepurdue.com
Crown Point, IN
 
Community Service Chairman
Jaden Vogelman ’24
(610) 741-5226
jvogelma@purdue.edu
Chester Springs, PA
 
Paddy Murphy Chairman
Zack Vogrin ’23
(812) 204-6236
zvogrin@purdue.edu
Evansville, IN

"Sigma Alpha Epsilon gave you a sense of belonging and keeping your act together in the house. My fraternity is a ‘big deal’ it represents what it means to be an SAE."
‐ Lew Green ’60

Photos

Recent Donors

  • Michael J. Rowley ’91
  • Robert R. Detardo ’82
  • Donald L. Fatzinger ’69
  • Ken Schaefer ’63
  • Ron Martin ’60

Indiana Beta Chapter of Sigma Alpha Epsilon at Purdue University • Copyright © 2021