Chapter Officers

Executive Council Fall 2017


Eminent Archon (President)
Stephen Binstock ’19
president@saepurdue.com
Computer Graphics Technology
Gurnee, Illinois
Past: Treasurer, Assistant Treasurer

 

Eminent Deputy Archon – Internal (Vice President of Internal Affairs)
Dylan Pranger ’20
vp.internal@saepurdue.com
Aerospace Engineering
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Past: Judicial Board

 

Health & Safety Director (Risk Manager)
Clay Weaver ’20
risk@saepurdue.com

 

Recruitment Chairmen
AJ Rice ’21
Clay Weaver ’20
recruitment@saepurdue.com

 

Philanthropy Chairman
Clayton Retherford ’20
philanthropy@saepurdue.com

 

Scholarship Chairman
Nick Good ’20
scholarship@saepurdue.com

 

Eminent Correspondent
Ben Ranft ’20
branft12@gmail.com

Eminent Treasurer
Nathaniel Stearns ’20
treasurer@saepurdue.com
Mechanical Engineering
San Jose, California
Past: Intramural Chairman

 

Eminent Deputy Archon – External (Vice President of Alumni Relations)
Sam Rice ’19
vp.external@saepurdue.com
Marketing
Warsaw, Indiana
Past: Social Chairman

 

Eminent Recorder
Charlie Prochaska ’20
recorder@saepurdue.com

 

Social Chairmen
Andrew Hartkorn ’20
Dylon Chase ’20
social@saepurdue.com

 

Member Educator
Colin McQueen ’20
membered@saepurdue.com

 

House Manager
Dylan Morris ’20
house.manager@saepurdue.com

 

Eminent Correspondent
Mitchell Brezina ’20
mbrezina16@gmail.com

 

 

 

Internal Officers Fall 2017


Eminent Chroniclers
Jacob Smith ’21
Sebastian Bell ’21

 

Eminent Herald
Garrett Cirrincione ’19
herald@saepurdue.com

 

Favors Chairman
Ryan Rueffer ’20

 

Butter-ups Chairman
Samuel Gillen ’18
AJ Rice ’21

Webmaster
Eric Johnson ’21
webmaster@saepurdue.com

 

Eminent Preceptor
Jake Kleffman ’19

 

Intramural Chairman
Brian Chabot ’20
intramurals@saepurdue.com

 

Fire Marshall
Harrison Whiteman ’21

 

Duties Chairman
Cameron Kwieciak ’20

 

"My true education came from this house, the people skills you learn living in a fraternity are much more valuable than those you learn in the classroom."
‐ Fred Richter ’61

The True Gentleman

“The True Gentleman is the man whose conduct proceeds from good will and an acute sense of propriety, and whose self-control is equal to all emergencies; who does not make the poor man conscious of his poverty, the obscure man of his obscurity, or any man of his inferiority or deformity; who is himself humbled if necessity compels him to humble another; who does not flatter wealth, cringe before power, or boast of his own possessions or achievements; who speaks with frankness but always with sincerity and sympathy; whose deed follows his word; who thinks of the rights and feelings of others, rather than his own; and who appears well in any company, a man with whom honor is sacred and virtue safe.”

- John Walter Wayland

Photos

Contact Information

P.O. Box 442100
Lawrence, KS 66044
alumni@saepurdue.com

Recent Donors

  • Robert S. Sternberger ’42
  • Richard W. Butler ’53
  • William N. Vinovich ’62
  • J. Michael Kensill ’71
  • Bradley L. Benhart ’92
Indiana Beta Chapter of Sigma Alpha Epsilon at Purdue University • Copyright © 2018