Chapter Officers

Executive Council Fall 2017


Eminent Archon (President)
Matt Jaworowski ’18
president@saepurdue.com
International Relations
Fishers, Indiana
Past: Paddy Murphy Chairman & Philanthropy Chairman

 

Eminent Deputy Archon – Internal (Vice President of Internal Affairs)
Ernie Harshman ’19
vp.internal@saepurdue.com
Biology (Pre-Veterinary)
Indianapolis, Indiana
Past: Philanthropy, Grand Prix, Social, & External Committee

 

Health & Safety Director (Risk Manager)
Duncan Isbister ’18
risk@saepurdue.com

 

Recruitment Chairmen
Kyle Stallings ’19
recruitment@saepurdue.com

Adam Schwarz ’17
recruitment@saepurdue.com

 

Philanthropy Chairman
Nate Loh ’20
philanthropy@saepurdue.com

 

Scholarship Chairman
Jason Thielen ’20
scholarship@saepurdue.com

 

Eminent Correspondent
Ben Ranft ’20
branft12@gmail.com

Eminent Treasurer
Stephen Binstock ’19
treasurer@saepurdue.com
Computer Graphics Technology
Gurnee, Illinios
Past: Assistant Treasurer

 

Eminent Deputy Archon – External (Vice President of Alumni Relations)
Sam Rice ’19
vp.external@saepurdue.com
Marketing
Warsaw, Indiana
Past: Social Chairman

 

Eminent Recorder
Jorge Mendoza ’19
recorder@saepurdue.com

 

Member Educator
Clay Weaver ’20
membered@saepurdue.com

 

Social Chairmen
Jared Dill ’19
social@saepurdue.com

Eric Kirkpatrick ’19
social@saepurdue.com

 

House Manager
Jack Rau ’20
house.manager@saepurdue.com

 

Eminent Correspondent
Mitchell Brezina ’20
mbrezina16@gmail.com

 

 

 

Internal Officers Fall 2017


Eminent Chronicler
John Milaszewski ’18

Eminent Herald
Matt Schwarzkopf ’19
herald@saepurdue.com

 

Favors Chairman
Ryan Rueffer ’20

 

Butter-ups Chairman
Samuel Gillen ’18

Dylon Chase ’20

Eminent Preceptor
Jake Kleffman ’19

 

Intramural Chairman
Andrew Hartkorn ’20
intramurals@saepurdue.com

Cory Crist ’20
intramurals@saepurdue.com

 

Fire Marshall
Mitchell Brezina ’20
mbrezina16@gmail.com

 

Duties Chairman
Cameron Kwieciak ’20
camkwieciak@gmail.com

 

"I have enjoyed the resurgence of our chapter as a leader at Purdue and look forward to the opportunities to reunite with alumni and those who share our house at this time."
‐ Don Meck ’71

The True Gentleman

“The True Gentleman is the man whose conduct proceeds from good will and an acute sense of propriety, and whose self-control is equal to all emergencies; who does not make the poor man conscious of his poverty, the obscure man of his obscurity, or any man of his inferiority or deformity; who is himself humbled if necessity compels him to humble another; who does not flatter wealth, cringe before power, or boast of his own possessions or achievements; who speaks with frankness but always with sincerity and sympathy; whose deed follows his word; who thinks of the rights and feelings of others, rather than his own; and who appears well in any company, a man with whom honor is sacred and virtue safe.”

- John Walter Wayland

Photos

Contact Information

P.O. Box 442100
Lawrence, KS 66044
alumni@saepurdue.com

Recent Donors

  • Robert S. Sternberger ’42
  • Richard W. Butler ’53
  • William N. Vinovich ’62
  • J. Michael Kensill ’71
  • Bradley L. Benhart ’92
Indiana Beta Chapter of Sigma Alpha Epsilon at Purdue University • Copyright © 2017