Chapter Officers

Executive Council Spring 2019


Eminent Archon
(President)

Clay Weaver ’20
(765) 412-8809
president@saepurdue.com
West Lafayette, IN
Past Positions: Member Educator, Health & Safety Chairman, Recruitment Chairman, Judicial Board

 

Eminent Deputy Archon – Internal
(Vice President of Internal Affairs)

Garrett Mitchell ’21
(858) 776-8632
vp.internal@saepurdue.com
San Diego, CA

 

Health & Safety Director
(Risk Manager)

Jake Grossnickle ’20
(260) 312-0621
risk@saepurdue.com
Fort Wayne, IN

 

Recruitment Chairmen
Eric Johnson ’21
(630) 484-5573
recruitment@saepurdue.com
Clarendon Hills, IL
Previous position: Webmaster, Philanthropy Chairman

Fernando Teran ’20
(305) 903-7420
recruitment@saepurdue.com
Miami, FL

 

Philanthropy Chairman
Sebastian Bell ’21
(561) 866-7898
philanthropy@saepurdue.com
Boca Raton, FL
Previous position: Grand Prix Chairman

 

Social Chairmen
Charlie Gomez ’21
(317) 677-6113
scholarship@saepurdue.com
Indianapolis, IN

Jacob Smith ’21
(260) 443-1014
scholarship@saepurdue.com
Fort Wayne, IN
Previous position: Eminent Chronicler

Eminent Treasurer
Nicholas Leuer ’21
(630) 936-7318
treasurer@saepurdue.com
Computer Science
Glen Ellyn, IL
Previous positions: Webmaster, Judicial Board

 

Eminent Deputy Archon – External
(Vice President of Alumni Relations)

Mitchell Brezina ’20
(440) 552-5235
vp.external@saepurdue.com
Cleveland, Ohio
Previous positions: Eminent Correspondent, Fire Marshal

 

Eminent Recorder
Harrison Whiteman ’21
(765) 414-7589
recorder@saepurdue.com
Rossville, IN
Previous position: Fire Marshal

 

Scholarship Chairman
Charlie Kane ’21
(709) 790-2800
social@saepurdue.com
Orland Park, IL

 

Member Educator
Zach Janicki ’21
(636) 579-2661
membered@saepurdue.com
Wildwood, MO
Previous position: Judicial Board

 

House Manager
Chad Stevens ’21
(812) 272-7053
house.manager@saepurdue.com
Cloverdale, IN

 

Eminent Correspondents
Eric Johnson ’21
(630) 484-5573
john2100@purdue.edu
Clarendon Hills, IL
Previous position: Webmaster

Sebastian Bell ’21
(561) 866-7898
bell197@purdue.edu
Boca Raton, FL
Previous position: Grand Prix Chairman

 

Internal Officers Spring 2019


Eminent Chronicler
Ben Hawkins ’21
(574) 323-4168
thebmhawkins@gmail.com
South Bend, IN

 

Eminent Herald
Grant Deck ’21
(317) 460-8220
gdeck@purdue.edu
Kirklin, IN

 

Favors Chairman
Dylon Chase ’20
(317) 440-6922
dylongchase15@gmail.com
Zionsville, IN
Previous positions: Social Chairman, Butter-Ups Chairman

 

Butter-ups Chairman
Reid Millikan ’20
(812) 455-8917
rmillik@purude.edu
Evansville,IN

Webmaster
Michael Leppert ’19
(630) 310-1200
mlepper@purdue.edu
Glen Ellyn, IL
Previous positions: Social Chairman, Paddy Murphy Chairman

 

Eminent Preceptor
Jimmy Hoang ’21
(781) 234-4456
jimmyhoang8@gmail.com
Evansville, IN

 

Intramural Chairman
Paul Miller ’21
(317) 691-3652
mill2136@purdue.edu
Carmel, IN

 

Fire Marshall
Sam Klumpe ’22
(219) 299-7785
samtklumpe@gmail.com
Valparaiso, IN

 

Duties Chairman
Zach Mishky ’19
(619) 730-8785
zmishky@purdue.edu
Coronado, CA
Previous position: Judicial Board

 

"Some of my brothers are still my best friends and we communicate regularly."
‐ Charlie Ashing ’59

Photos

Recent Donors

  • Robert S. Sternberger ’42
  • Richard W. Butler ’53
  • William N. Vinovich ’62
  • J. Michael Kensill ’71
  • Bradley L. Benhart ’92
Indiana Beta Chapter of Sigma Alpha Epsilon at Purdue University • Copyright © 2019