Chapter Officers

Executive Council Fall 2016


Eminent Archon (President)
Samuel Gillen ’18
president@saepurdue.com
Chemical Engineering
Zionsville, Indiana
Past: Risk Manager & Assistant Treasurer

 

Eminent Deputy Archon – Internal (Vice President of Internal Affairs)
Greg Hempenius ’18
vp.internal@saepurdue.com

 

Health & Safety Director (Risk Manager)
Duncan Isbister
risk@saepurdue.com
Industrial Management
Franklin, Indiana

 

Recruitment Chairmen
Kyle Stallings
recruitment@saepurdue.com

Adam Schwarz ’18
jakekane7@gmail.com

 

Philanthropy Chairman
Joe Keck
philanthropy@saepurdue.com

 

Scholarship Chairman
Austin Cannella
scholarship@saepurdue.com

 

Eminent Correspondent
Grant Metersky ’18
g.metersky1@gmail.com

Eminent Treasurer
John Milaszewski ’18
treasurer@saepurdue.com
Chemical Engineering
Schererville, Indiana
Past: Assistant Treasurer

 

Eminent Deputy Archon – External (Vice President of Alumni Relations)
Vito Karhalios
vp.external@saepurdue.com

 

Eminent Recorder
Corey Mazo ’17
recorder@saepurdue.com
Movement & Sports Science
Lake Forest, California

 

Member Educator
Santiago Suarez
membered@saepurdue.com

 

Social Chairmen
Brad Alkire
social@saepurdue.com

Zack Fernandez
social@saepurdue.com

 

House Manager
Dan Wyrick
house.manager@saepurdue.com

 

Eminent Correspondent
Vito Karahalios ’18
vitokarahalios@gmail.com
Supply Chain Management
Schererville, Indiana

 

 

Internal Officers Fall 2016


Eminent Chronicler
Grant Metersky ’18
g.metersky1@gmail.com
Mechanical Engineering
Plano, Texas

 

Eminent Herald
Colin Davis
herald@saepurdue.com

 

Favors Chairmen
Kyle Crawford

Alex Milaszewski

George Townsend

Will O’neal

 

Butter-ups Chairman
Cameron Gurtner ’18
cgurtner2@gmail.com
Turf Science & Management
Bremen, Indiana

Eminent Preceptor
Phil Whalen

 

Intramural Chairman
Brenden McKeon
intramurals@saepurdue.com

 

Fire Marshall
Brennan Margiotta ’18
bmarg32@gmail.com
Mechanical Engineering Technology
Lake Zurich, Illinois

 

Duties Chairman
Austin Gregor ’18
purduefan700@gmail.com
Building & Construction Management
Carmel, Indiana
Past: Fire Marshall

 

"Some of my brothers are still my best friends and we communicate regularly."
‐ Charlie Ashing ’59

The True Gentleman

“The True Gentleman is the man whose conduct proceeds from good will and an acute sense of propriety, and whose self-control is equal to all emergencies; who does not make the poor man conscious of his poverty, the obscure man of his obscurity, or any man of his inferiority or deformity; who is himself humbled if necessity compels him to humble another; who does not flatter wealth, cringe before power, or boast of his own possessions or achievements; who speaks with frankness but always with sincerity and sympathy; whose deed follows his word; who thinks of the rights and feelings of others, rather than his own; and who appears well in any company, a man with whom honor is sacred and virtue safe.”

- John Walter Wayland

Photos

Contact Information

P.O. Box 442100
Lawrence, KS 66044
alumni@saepurdue.com

Recent Donors

  • Robert S. Sternberger ’42
  • Richard W. Butler ’53
  • William N. Vinovich ’62
  • J. Michael Kensill ’71
  • Bradley L. Benhart ’92
Indiana Beta Chapter of Sigma Alpha Epsilon at Purdue University • Copyright © 2017