Chapter Officers

Executive Council Fall 2018

Eminent Archon (President)
Stephen Binstock ’19
Computer Graphics Technology
Gurnee, Illinois
Past: Treasurer, Assistant Treasurer


Eminent Deputy Archon – Internal (Vice President of Internal Affairs)
Dylan Pranger ’20
Aerospace Engineering
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Past: Judicial Board


Health & Safety Director (Risk Manager)
Collin Shaw ’20


Recruitment Chairmen
Eric Johnson ’21
Fernando Teran ’20


Philanthropy Chairman
Eric Johnson ’20


Scholarship Chairman
Nick Good ’20


Eminent Correspondent
Sebastian Bell ’20

Eminent Treasurer
Nicholas Leuer ’21
Computer Science
Glen Ellyn, IL
Past: Webmaster, Judicial Board


Eminent Deputy Archon – External (Vice President of Alumni Relations)
Mitchell Brezina ’20
Material Science Engineering
Cleveland, Ohio
Past: Eminent Correspondent


Eminent Recorder
Charlie Prochaska ’20


Social Chairmen
Michael Leppert ’19
AJ Rice ’21


Member Educator
Aaron Lamm ’19


House Manager
Dylan Morris ’20


Eminent Correspondent
Eric Johnson ’21




Internal Officers Fall 2018

Eminent Chronicler
Keith Crawford ’21


Eminent Herald
Cameron Kwieciak ’20


Favors Chairman
Ryan Rueffer ’20


Butter-ups Chairman
Samuel Gillen ’18
AJ Rice ’21

Nick Leuer ’21


Eminent Preceptor
Jake Kleffman ’19


Intramural Chairman
Noah Henn ’21


Fire Marshall
Daniel Browning ’21


Duties Chairman
Tim Marc ’20


"My true education came from this house, the people skills you learn living in a fraternity are much more valuable than those you learn in the classroom."
‐ Fred Richter ’61


Recent Donors

  • Robert S. Sternberger ’42
  • Richard W. Butler ’53
  • William N. Vinovich ’62
  • J. Michael Kensill ’71
  • Bradley L. Benhart ’92
Indiana Beta Chapter of Sigma Alpha Epsilon at Purdue University • Copyright © 2019