Chapter Officers

Executive Council Fall 2018


Eminent Archon (President)
Stephen Binstock ’19
president@saepurdue.com
Computer Graphics Technology
Gurnee, Illinois
Past: Treasurer, Assistant Treasurer

 

Eminent Deputy Archon – Internal (Vice President of Internal Affairs)
Dylan Pranger ’20
vp.internal@saepurdue.com
Aerospace Engineering
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Past: Judicial Board

 

Health & Safety Director (Risk Manager)
Collin Shaw ’20
risk@saepurdue.com

 

Recruitment Chairmen
AJ Rice ’21
Clay Weaver ’20
recruitment@saepurdue.com

 

Philanthropy Chairman
Eric Johnson ’20
philanthropy@saepurdue.com

 

Scholarship Chairman
Nick Good ’20
scholarship@saepurdue.com

 

Eminent Correspondent
Sebastian Bell ’20
seabassbell@gmail.com

Eminent Treasurer
Nathaniel Stearns ’20
treasurer@saepurdue.com
Mechanical Engineering
San Jose, California
Past: Intramural Chairman

 

Eminent Deputy Archon – External (Vice President of Alumni Relations)
Mitchell Brezina ’20
vp.external@saepurdue.com
Material Science Engineering
Cleveland, Ohio
Past: Eminent Correspondent

 

Eminent Recorder
Charlie Prochaska ’20
recorder@saepurdue.com

 

Social Chairmen
Michael Leppert ’19
AJ Rice ’21
social@saepurdue.com

 

Member Educator
Collin Evans ’19
membered@saepurdue.com

 

House Manager
Dylan Morris ’20
house.manager@saepurdue.com

 

Eminent Correspondent
Eric Johnson ’21
johnson.r.eric21@gmail.com

 

 

 

Internal Officers Fall 2018


Eminent Chronicler
Keith Crawford ’21

 

Eminent Herald
Cameron Kwieciak ’20
herald@saepurdue.com

 

Favors Chairman
Ryan Rueffer ’20

 

Butter-ups Chairman
Samuel Gillen ’18
AJ Rice ’21

Webmaster
Nick Leuer ’21
webmaster@saepurdue.com

 

Eminent Preceptor
Jake Kleffman ’19

 

Intramural Chairman
Noah Henn ’21
intramurals@saepurdue.com

 

Fire Marshall
Daniel Browning ’21

 

Duties Chairman
Tim Marc ’20

 

"Sigma Alpha Epsilon gave you a sense of belonging and keeping your act together in the house. My fraternity is a ‘big deal’ it represents what it means to be an SAE."
‐ Lew Green ’60

Photos

Recent Donors

  • Robert S. Sternberger ’42
  • Richard W. Butler ’53
  • William N. Vinovich ’62
  • J. Michael Kensill ’71
  • Bradley L. Benhart ’92
Indiana Beta Chapter of Sigma Alpha Epsilon at Purdue University • Copyright © 2018