House Corporation Board

Fred Richter ’60   President
freddierichter@gmail.com

 

Wayne McIntyre ’64   Vice President
wayne.mcintyre@yahoo.com

 

Charles Ashing ’59
ashing@fuse.net

 

Tom Hanshaw ’60
tn2104wb@comcast.net

 

Jim Helm ’60
jandwhelm@ameritech.net

 

Roger Heuck ’62
bigrogh@fuse.net

 

Bill Vinovich ’62
vinovich@sbcglobal.net

Bob Parrin ’72   Treasurer/Recorder
bobparrin@aol.com

 

Norm Blake ’64
norm.blake@att.net

 

Kevin Dolan ’91
kdolen@yahoo.com

 

Mike Alexander ’05
michael.alexander@braunlife.com

 

Paul Copeland ’08
paul@franklincigar.com

 

Andrew Vasquez ’13
andrew.vasquez10@gmail.com

"Some of my brothers are still my best friends and we communicate regularly."
‐ Charlie Ashing ’59

Photos

Recent Donors

  • Robert S. Sternberger ’42
  • Richard W. Butler ’53
  • William N. Vinovich ’62
  • J. Michael Kensill ’71
  • Bradley L. Benhart ’92
Indiana Beta Chapter of Sigma Alpha Epsilon at Purdue University • Copyright © 2018