House Corporation Board

Fred Richter ’60   President
freddierichter@gmail.com

 

Wayne McIntyre ’64   Vice President
wayne.mcintyre@yahoo.com

 

Charles Ashing ’59
ashing@fuse.net

 

Tom Hanshaw ’60
tn2104wb@comcast.net

 

Jim Helm ’60
jandwhelm@ameritech.net

 

Roger Heuck ’62
bigrogh@fuse.net

 

Bill Vinovich ’62
vinovich@sbcglobal.net

Bob Parrin ’72   Treasurer/Recorder
bobparrin@aol.com

 

Norm Blake ’64
norm.blake@att.net

 

Kevin Dolan ’91
kdolen@yahoo.com

 

Mike Alexander ’05
michael.alexander@braunlife.com

 

Paul Copeland ’08
paul@franklincigar.com

 

Andrew Vasquez ’13
andrew.vasquez10@gmail.com

"SAE contributed enormously to who I am today, I always carry a copy of the True Gentlemen with me."
‐ Wayne McIntyre ’64

Photos

Recent Donors

  • Michael J. Rowley ’91
  • Robert R. Detardo ’82
  • Donald L. Fatzinger ’69
  • Ken Schaefer ’63
  • Ron Martin ’60

Indiana Beta Chapter of Sigma Alpha Epsilon at Purdue University • Copyright © 2019