Alumni Events

Meet Up at ΣAE Purdue This Fall

We are planning to host a fall event, tentatively scheduled for the weekend of September 14 (Purdue vs. TCU).
More information is to come, please save the date.

A few things to note:
Be sure you’re on our email list to stay updated. If you haven’t been receiving our emails, please send your
email address to our campaign coordinator at hneth@penningtonco.com.

If you have an event idea or suggestion, or would like to get involved, contact Wayne McIntyre ’64 at
wayne.mcintyre@yahoo.com.


2019 Purdue Football Schedule


Friday, August 30, 2019 – Purdue Boilermakers @ Nevada (9:30 p.m.)

Saturday, September 7, 2019 – Purdue Boilermakers vs. Vanderbilt (12:00 p.m.)

Saturday, September 14, 2019 – Purdue Boilermakers vs. TCU (7:30 p.m.)

Saturday, September 28, 2019 – Purdue Boilermakers vs. Minnesota (TBD)

Saturday, October 5, 2019 – Purdue Boilermakers @ Penn State (12:00 p.m.)

Saturday, October 12, 2019 – Purdue Boilermakers vs. Maryland (Homecoming) (12:00 p.m.)

Saturday, October 19, 2019 – Purdue Boilermakers @ Iowa (12:00 p.m.)

Saturday, October 26, 2019 – Purdue Boilermakers vs. Illinois (TBD)

Saturday, November 2, 2019 – Purdue Boilermakers vs. Nebraska (TBD)

Saturday, November 9, 2019 – Purdue Boilermakers @ Northwestern (TBD)

Saturday, November 23, 2019 – Purdue Boilermakers @ Wisconsin (TBD)

Saturday, November 30, 2019 – Purdue Boilermakers vs. Indiana (TBD)

2015 Founders' Day Gala

From Left to Right: Brothers Bob Parrin ’72, Charlie Ashing ’59, Norm Blake ’64, Patrick Sullivan ’16, Joe Murphy ’16, Wayne McIntyre ’64, and Fred Richter ’60 at the 2015 Founders’ Day Gala at Ross-Ade Stadium.

"Sigma Alpha Epsilon gave you a sense of belonging and keeping your act together in the house. My fraternity is a ‘big deal’ it represents what it means to be an SAE."
‐ Lew Green ’60

Photos

Recent Donors

  • Michael J. Rowley ’91
  • Robert R. Detardo ’82
  • Donald L. Fatzinger ’69
  • Ken Schaefer ’63
  • Ron Martin ’60

Indiana Beta Chapter of Sigma Alpha Epsilon at Purdue University • Copyright © 2019